Title :
TRIPLE H TO HOST LIVE TWITTER Q & A
Author : Bob Mulrenin
Date : 02/26/2014 (07:33:16 PM)


For the first time Triple H will be hosting a live Twitter Q & A on WWE's NXT Arrival which will air live on the WWE Network on Thursday 2/27.

The WWE Universe should tweet their questions and include the hashtag #NXTArRIVAL and @TripleH between 3 PM ET/Noon PT and 3:30 PM ET/12:30 PM PT Thursday.



 
 

Page No 1 Of 1

Page No. 1
http://www.ringsidecollectibles.com/wwe-toy-figure-stone-cold-steve-austin-mmisc-339.html http://www.ringsidecollectibles.com/wwe-figures-elite-nation-of-domination-rex-107.html http://www.ringsidecollectibles.com/mattel-toy-wrestling-action-figures-wwe-series-60.html
 
Featured Item:
NWO WOLFPAC KEVIN NASH RINGSIDE EXCLUSIVE

"NWO WOLFPAC KEVIN NASH" ELITE FLASHBACK RINGSIDE EXCLUSIVE INCLUDES NWO WORLD HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP, NWO SHIRT & MORE!
View It»


https://www.ringsidecollectibles.com/exclusive-wwe-toy-figure-y2j-chris-jericho-rex-108.html
https://www.ringsidecollectibles.com/mattel-toy-wrestling-action-figures-wwe-elite-42.html
https://www.ringsidecollectibles.com/mattel-toy-wrestling-action-figures-wwe-series-61.html
https://www.ringsidecollectibles.com/mattel-toy-wrestling-figures-wwe-battle-packs-40.html


 
 
What upcoming Mattel WWE figure are you most excited for??

 
Finn Balor - WWE Series 57
Umaga - WWE Elite 40
Bayley - WWE Series 58
IRS - WWE Elite 40
Sami Zayn - WWE Elite 40
Bella Twins - Battle Packs 38
Tyson Kidd - WWE Elite 40
Paige - WWE Series 57
Kevin Owens - WWE Series 58
Rick Rude - WWE Elite 40
  

  Privacy Policy | Copyright | WF Forums TOS | Advertise